Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: image002

Notre Dame Regional Secondary

Mr. Whalen

Christian Education 9

Block E

Home                             * unless stated otherwise, homework is due the next class

 

Date

Assignment*

Next Class

Fri. May 29

Textbooks for next class.  Late assignments

and/or late service hours

Tues. June 2

Wed. May 27

Final test next class

Fri. May 29

Mon. May 25

No additional homework but continue to prepare for the End of May Test this Friday May 29

Wed. May 27

Thur. May 21

Finish your test essay assignment.  Service hours overdue

Mon. May 25

Tues. May 19

No homework

Thur. May 21

Wed. May 13

No additional homework

Tues. May 19

May 11

No additional homework

Wed. May 13

Thurs. May7

Chapter 3 test

Mon. May 11

Tues. May 5

Late Poster Project? Chapter 3 test Mon.

May11

Thurs. May7

Thurs. Apr.30

Poster Presentations (cont.).  Mt. 19

assignment to be collected

Tues. May 5

Tues. Apr. 28

Chapter 19 assignment to be finished.  Poster

Project (presentation and poster) due next

class

Thurs. Apr.30

Wed. Apr. 22

Work on your project

Fri. Apr. 24

Mon. Apr. 20

Reverence for Life Poster Project which is

due April 30.  Bring materials to work on it

in class

Chapter 3 test postponed to Thursday May 7

Wed. Apr. 22

Thurs. Apr. 16

Try to pick a topic for your Reverence for Life

Poster Project which is due April 29.  Chapter 3

Test next Tuesday or Thursday

Mon. Apr. 20

Tues. Apr. 14

Finish Rev. Q1-11 p 90. Chapter 3 test next

Tuesday.  Study guide here

Thurs. Apr. 16

Fri. Apr. 10

Catch up on any missed assignments

Tues. Apr. 14

Wed. Apr. 8

Finish Mt 28 assignment

Fri. Apr. 10

Thurs. Apr. 2

Happy Easter!!

Wed. Apr. 8

Tues. Mar. 31

Finish Mt 27 assignment

Thurs. Apr. 2

Fri. Mar. 27

No additional homework.  Work on any

Late assignments.

Tues. Mar. 31

 

Wed. Mar. 25

No additional homework.  Work on any

late assignments

Fri. Mar. 27

Mon. Mar. 23

Finish Mt 26 assignment for next class.

Bring in permission form if necessary and

Catch up on any missed assignments if

needed

Wed. Mar. 25

Thurs. Mar. 12

Have a good Spring Break!

Mon. Mar. 23

Tues. Mar. 10

No additional homework.  The Passion of

the Christ permission form signed for

next class

Thurs. Mar. 12

Fri. Mar. 6

Mt. 10 assignment to  summarize/copy

the entire chapter on a separate sheet

Tues. Mar. 10

Wed. Mar. 4

No additional homework

Fri. Mar. 6

Mon. Mar. 2

Mt 9 assignment

Wed. Mar. 4

Thurs. Feb. 26

No additional homework

Mon. Mar. 2

Tues. Feb. 24

Finish Mt 8 assignment to summarize/

copy the entire chapter on a separate

sheet

Thurs. Feb. 26

Fri. Feb. 20

Matthew chapter 6 written assignment

Tues. Feb. 24

Wed. Feb. 18

No homework unless you owe an assign-

ment

Fri. Feb. 20

Mon. Feb. 16

Late assignments?

Wed. Feb. 18

Thurs. Feb. 4

Late beatitudes presentations

Mon. Feb. 16

Tues. Feb. 2

Beatitudes project presentations on Thurs

Thurs. Feb. 4

Fri. Jan. 30

Beatitudes project presentations on Thurs

Tues. Feb. 2

Wed. Jan. 28

Work on beatitudes project

Fri. Jan. 30

Mon. Jan. 26

Faith Sharing p 78 or Work With the

Chart p 79

Wed. Jan. 28

Thurs. Jan. 22

Read Mt. 4:12-25

Mon. Jan. 26

Tues. Jan. 20

Presentations on chastity letter from

Bishops letter to young people next class

Thurs. Jan. 22

Fri. Jan. 16

No homework

Tues. Jan. 20

Wed. Jan. 14

No additional homework

Fri. Jan. 16

Mon. Jan. 12

No additional homework

Wed. Jan. 14

Thurs. Jan. 8

Finish the worksheet on the Infancy

Narratives

Mon. Jan. 12

Thurs. Dec. 11

Study for the exam, Mon. Dec. 15, 8:30-10:00.  Bring in your retreat form and $20 if not done already

Thurs. Jan. 8

Tues. Dec. 9

Study for the exam

Thurs. Dec. 11

Fri. Dec. 5

Study for the exam

Tues. Dec. 9

Wed. Dec. 3

Finish worksheet Review Q 38-50

Fri. Dec. 5

Mon. Dec. 1

Finish review worksheet #19-37 if necessary

Wed. Dec. 3

Thurs. Nov. 27

No additional homework

Mon. Dec. 1

Tues. Nov. 25

No additional homework

Thurs. Nov. 27

Fri. Nov. 21

Finish the exam preparation Q 1-19

Tues. Nov. 25

Wed. Nov. 19

Ch. 2 Test next class

Fri. Nov. 21

Mon. Nov. 17

Finish Rev. Q 1-4, 6-11 p 60

Wed. Nov. 19

Thurs. Nov. 13

Chapter 2 study guide.  The test is in 3 classes

Mon. Nov. 17

Fri. Nov. 7

Work on parable project.  Presentations begin next class

Thurs. Nov. 13

Wed. Nov. 5

Finish BOTW p 41 for next class

Fri. Nov. 7

Mon. Nov. 3

No homework assigned

Wed. Nov. 5

Thurs. Oct. 30

No additional homework.  BOTW p 35 collected next class

Mon. Nov. 3

Tues. Oct. 28

Read text pp 39-43 then do Rev. Q1-4, 6 p60

Thurs. Oct. 30

Thurs. Oct. 23

Read text chapter 2 pp 32-36 before next class

Tues. Oct. 28

Tues. Oct. 21

No additional homework

Thurs. Oct. 23

Fri. Oct. 17

Ch. 1 test

Tues. Oct. 21

Wed. Oct. 15

Rev. Q 1,2,3,7,8,10, and 11 p 30.  Ch. 1 test in 2 classes (Tues. Oct. 21)

Fri. Oct. 17

Fri. Oct. 10

Chapter 1 study guide given, and the test is coming soon. Basics re-test if needed

Wed. Oct. 15

Wed. Oct. 8

No additional homework assigned

Fri. Oct. 10

Mon. Oct. 6

No additional homework assigned

Wed. Oct. 8

Thurs. Oct. 2

Finish the worksheet for pp 9-22

Mon. Oct. 6

Tues. Sept. 30

No additional homework except any late assignments and basics re-test

Thurs. Oct. 2

Fri. Sept. 26

Be ready to present BOTW p 14 next class

Tues. Sept. 30

Wed. Sept. 24

Prayer group 3.  Basics re-test if needed

Fri. Sept. 26

Mon. Sept. 22

Prayer group 2.  Basics re-test

Wed. Sept. 24

Thurs. Sept. 18

Prayer group 1.  Finish reading text pp 4-8.  Basics re-test if needed, on Monday

Mon. Sept. 22

Tues. Sept. 16

Prayer group 1

Thurs. Sept. 18

Fri. Sept. 12

No additional work assigned.  Prayer project starts next Wed.

Tues. Sept. 16

Wed. Sept. 10

Basics test

Fri. Sept. 12

Mon. Sept. 8

Basics test (90% or higher) on Fri. Sept. 12 and CCC worksheet due next class.  Be sure to return the CCC

Wed. Sept. 10